Doing MRP in Excel

Doing MRP in Excel

We have built a complete MRP tool in Excel. 

And we would like to share it with you.

Demand from sales orders and forecast. 

Explode it through a multi-level BOM.  

Calculate net requirements after inventory.

The result: a clear picture of future inventory against customer demand. 

And a list of purchase actions so that you maintain supply to the customer.

In this webinar, we will show you:

- Why MRP in Excel works - often better than ERP!

- How to connect it with your system data.

- How to get better customer performance by taking action on the results.

Everyone who attends the webinar will receive a fully-functional Starter MRP Tool to download for free.

We have built a complete MRP tool in Excel. 

And we would like to share it with you.

Demand from sales orders and forecast. 

Explode it through a multi-level BOM.  

Calculate net requirements after inventory.

The result: a clear picture of future inventory against customer demand. 

And a list of purchase actions so that you maintain supply to the customer.

In this webinar, we will show you:

- Why MRP in Excel works - often better than ERP!

- How to connect it with your system data.

- How to get better customer performance by taking action on the results.

Everyone who attends the webinar will receive a fully-functional Starter MRP Tool to download for free.

1

1

JULY

JULY

WEDNESDAY

WEDNESDAY

8pm UK Time (GMT+1)

9pm CET

3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific

8pm UK Time (GMT+1)

9pm CET

3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific

The webinar lasts for 55 minutes plus extra time Q&A.

Session will be recorded but only those who attend live will receive the download. 

The download is a Excel workbook- unlocked and free to use in full for life.

The webinar is hosted by Production-Scheduling.com

The webinar lasts for 55 minutes plus extra time Q&A.

Session will be recorded but only those who attend live will receive the download. 

The download is a Excel workbook- unlocked and free to use in full for life.

The webinar is hosted by Production-Scheduling.com